First United Methodist Church
Monday, April 23, 2018
We are a church beyond walls.


The charge of the Worship Committee shall be for the concerns and development of worship for people of all ages within the congregation. It shall work closely with the Senior Pastor and Director of Music in developing not only formats for current worship services but also future possibilities for worship.

Worship Committee

Ron Kuehn, Chair
Ron Kuehn (8:30), Lisa Cundiff (11:10), Kayla Cundith (Closer Walk) 2017
Lorraine Crabb (8:30), Ean Bonjour (11:10), Wade Watkins (Closer Walk) 2018
Area Representatives
Norv Stunkel, Ushers; Tammy Davis, Communion Steward; Ed Davis, Director of Music and Worship;
Dane Krause, Closer Walk Worship Leader; Chris Ward, Director of Education;
Kayla kamp, Director of Media; Kyla Davis, Sound Operator; Gary Schwab, Media Operator;
TBD, Visual Arts; Heidi Warren, Acolyte Coordinator